PcoWSkbVqDnWTu_dm2ix
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience
Collapse Sidebar

SetEnabled

Sets whether or not the ChangeHistoryService is enabled. When set to false, the undo/redo list is cleared, and does not repopulate. When set to true again, the original list is not restored, but further operations append to the list once more

Parameters

Name Type Default Description

Returns

Return Type Summary